Thursday, February 12, 2009

Myeloma Canada's Post-ASH Myeloma Web Conference


THE POST-ASH MYELOMA WEBINAR IS HAPPENING A WEEK FROM TODAY: FEBRUARY 18

IF YOU HAVE NOT YET REGISTERED, CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO COMPLETE THE ONLINE REGISTRATION FORMREGISTRATION IS FREE

DON’T MISS OUT ON THIS UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT THE LATEST RESEARCH AND ADVANCES IN THE TREATMENT OF MYELOMA




In its continuing efforts to provide valuable information and updates to the Canadian myeloma community, Myeloma Canada is presenting a national web conference (webinar) highlighting the advances in myeloma research presented at the recent American Society of Hematology (ASH) meeting held in San Francisco.

The annual ASH meeting is the most important international gathering of clinicians and scientists where the latest research findings in the management of multiple myeloma and other blood disorders are presented and discussed.

Dr Christine Chen of the Princess Margaret Hospital in Toronto and member of Myeloma Canada’s Scientific Advisory Board, will lead the presentation. A 30-minute question and answer session will follow.

Date
Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Time
British Columbia & Yukon: 4:00 pm (Pacific)
Alberta: 5:00 pm (Mountain)
Saskatchewan & Manitoba: 6:00 pm
(Central)Ontario & Quebec: 7:00 pm
(Eastern)Maritimes & Labrador: 8:00 pm
(Atlantic)Newfoundland: 8:30 pm

Requirements
Telephone
Computer
Internet connection

Registration
Registration is free. You are required to register in order to receive the toll-free call-in number and participate in the conference.Simply click on the following link to complete the online registration form.

http://www2.eventsvc.com/myeloma/021809

You are invited to pass this information along to anyone who would benefit from the information that will be presented in the webinar.

------ End of Forwarded Message

1 comment:

Unknown said...

Its so highly informative things are posted in your blog. I was seeking for this type of blog only and also that you have a fresh and interesting content.
Web Conference